The CPCA organization

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA)

This is the official web site for the CPCA

INCORPORATION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION INCORPORATION CONSTITUTION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION

Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

The Executive Officers:

Co-Chair Lynne Bankier champlainpark@gmail.com
Co-Chair Heather Pearl hptek20@teksavvy.com
Vice-chair Dan Wilcock CPCADan@gmail.com
Secretary Secretary1 Secretary1
Treasurer Vacant

Board Members

Most of the following positions are Committee Coordinators:
Civic Engagement Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Communications Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Co-Environment Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Co-Environment Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Fieldhouse Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Membership Services Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com
Planning and Zoning Heather Pearl hptek20@teksavvy.com
Social Convenor Vacant
Member at Large Michael Cheng cheng12@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com
Member at Large Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Member at Large IanAtLarge1 champlainpark@gmail.com

Executive officers and board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting; or by interim vote of the Board if the position becomes vacant between AGMs.

Break down of organizations by Committee and Event Coordinators

Communications Committee

Committee Coordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Social Convenor Vacant
Content Coordinator Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Photographer John Arnason j.arnason@rogers.com
Printing Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Website Administrators Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Editor In-Chief & Delivery Coordinator Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Administrator Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com

Environment Committee

Committee Co-chair Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Committee Co-chair Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Member Catherine Shearer metshag@gmail.com
Member Heather Pearl hptek20@teksavvy.com
Member Linda Landreville

Membership Services

Coordinator Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Committee Coordinator Heather Pearl hptek20@teksavvy.com
Member Lynne Bankier champlainpark@gmail.com

Social Committee

Social Convenor Vacant
Content Coordinator Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Watch

For list of Blocks
Coordinator Vacant
Community Police Constable Darren Joseph
Block Captains Carol Arnason
Lianne Bellisario
Michael Cheng
Alexandra Evershed
Lynda Fancy
Lori Kibbee
Devon La Prairie Haynes
Kris Phillips
Alan Smith
Dan Wilcock

Neighbourhood Spring Clean-up

Event Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Event Coordinator Ian Reid