The CPCA organization

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA)

This is the official web site for the CPCA

INCORPORATION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION INCORPORATION CONSTITUTION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION

Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

The Executive Officers:

Co-chair Lynne Bankier Lynne Bankier
Co-chair Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Vice-chair Dan Wilcock CPCADan@gmail.com
Secretary Liz Gyalokay liz.gyalokay@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Josh Bizjak jbizjak@broadbentinstitute.ca

Board Members

Most of the following positions are Committee Coordinators:
Civic Engagement Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Communications Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Co-environment Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Co-environment Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Fieldhouse Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Membership Services Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com
Planning and Zoning Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Social Patrick Quinlan patrick.quinlan65@icloud.com
Member at Large Michael Cheng cheng12@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com
Member at Large Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com

Executive officers and board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting; or by interim vote of the Board if the position becomes vacant between AGMs.

Break down of organizations by Committee and Event Coordinators

Communications Committee

Coordinator (exec) Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Social (exec) Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Website Supporters Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Editor In-Chief & Delivery Coordinator Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Supporter Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Coordinator (exec) Duncan Bury la.db@sympatico.ca
Member (exec) Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Member (exec) Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca
Member (exec) Jonathan Chaplan jonathan.chaplan@sympatico.ca

Social Committee

Coordinator (exec) Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Watch

Coordinator Brian Tychie
Community Police Constable Dawn Neilly
Block Captains Lori Kibbee, Michael Cheng, Carol Arnason, Lianne Bellisario, Lynda Fancy, Dan Wilcock See the list at https://champlainpark.org/neighbourhood-watch/

Neighbourhood Spring Clean-up

Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Coordinator Ian Reid