The CPCA organization

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA)

This is the official site for the CPCA

INCORPORATION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION INCORPORATION CONSTITUTION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION

Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

The Executive Officers:

Co-chair Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca
Co-chair Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Vice-chair Jonathan Chaplan jonathan.chaplan@gmail.com
Secretary Liz Gyalokay liz.gyalokay@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Joan Dorsay joan.dorsay@rogers.com
Civic Engagement Dennis Van Staalduinen dennisv@brandvelope.com
Civic Engagement Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Communications Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Environment Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Fieldhouse Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Membership Services Boris Jacouty bjacouty@gmail.com
Planning and Zoning Duncan Bury la.db@sympatico.ca
Social  Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Member at Large Michael Cheng cheng12@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com
Member at Large Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com

Break down of organizations by Committee and Event Coordinators

Communications Committee

Coordinator (exec) Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Social (exec) Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Website Supporters Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Alan Ramunas alan@kulutoys.com
Speaker Delivery Chief Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Supporter Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Coordinator (exec) Duncan Bury la.db@sympatico.ca
Member (exec) Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Member (exec) Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca
Member (exec) Jonathan Chaplan jonathan.chaplan@sympatico.ca

Neighbourhood Watch

Coordinator Sarah Livermore sarah.livermore@hotmail.com
Community Police Constable Dawn Neilly
Block Captain – Premier and Sunnymede Lynda Fancy
Block Captain – Clearview and Pontiac Michael Cheng

Neighbourhood Spring Clean-up

Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Coordinator Ian Reid