The CPCA organization

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA)

This is the official web site for the CPCA

INCORPORATION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION INCORPORATION CONSTITUTION CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION

Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

 

The Executive Officers:

Co-Chair Lynne Bankier Lynne Bankier
Co-Chair Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Vice-chair Dan Wilcock CPCADan@gmail.com
Secretary Liz Gyalokay liz.gyalokay@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Josh Bizjak jbizjak@broadbentinstitute.ca

Board Members

Most of the following positions are Committee Coordinators:
Civic Engagement Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Communications Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Co-Environment Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Co-Environment Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Fieldhouse Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Membership Services Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com
Planning and Zoning Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Social Patrick Quinlan patrick.quinlan65@icloud.com
Member at Large Michael Cheng cheng12@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com
Member at Large Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com

Executive officers and board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting; or by interim vote of the Board if the position becomes vacant between AGMs.

Break down of organizations by Committee and Event Coordinators

Communications Committee

Committee Coordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Social Coordinator Patrick Quinlan patrick.quinlan65@icloud.com
Content Coordinator Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com
Photographer John Arnason j.arnason@rogers.com
Printing Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Website Administrators Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Editor In-Chief & Delivery Coordinator Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Administrator Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com

 

Environment Committee

Committee Co-chair Daniel Buckles dbuckles@sas2.net
Committee Co-chair Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Member Catherine Shearer metshag@gmail.com
Member Heather Pearl Pearhea@aol.com
Member Linda Landreville

 

Membership Services

Coordinator Jennie Hornosty Jennie.Hornosty@gmail.com

 

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Committee Coordinator Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Member Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca

Social Committee

Social Coordinator Patrick Quinlan patrick.quinlan65@icloud.com
Content Coordinator Carol Arnason arnasoncarol@gmail.com

 

Neighbourhood Watch

For list of Blocks
Coordinator Brian Tychie
Community Police Constable Dawn Neilly
Block Captains Lori Kibbee
Michael Cheng
Carol Arnason
Lianne Bellisario
Lynda Fancy
Dan Wilcock

Neighbourhood Spring Clean-up

Event Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Event Coordinator Ian Reid