The Community Association – 2011 Version

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA) (obsolete 2011 version, now see https://champlainpark.org/the-cpca-organization/)
This is the official site for the CPCA
CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION INCORPORATION
CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION CONSTITUTION
Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

The Executive officers:

Co-chair Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca
Co-chair Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Vice-chair Jonathan Chaplan jonathan.chaplan@sympatico.ca
Fieldhouse Coordinator Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Secretary Liz Gyalokay liz.gyalokay@sympatico.ca
Treasurer Joan Dorsay joan.dorsay@rogers.com
Membership Coordinator Boris Jacouty bjacouty@gmail.com
Environment Committee Coordinator Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com
Communications Committee Coordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Dennis Van Staalduinen dennisv@brandvelope.com
Development Committee Coordinator Duncan Bury la.db@sympatico.ca
Member at Large, FCA representative, Traffic Issues Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Program Volunteer Coordinator Carol Arnason carol.arnason@ocsb.ca

Communications Committee

Coordinator (exec) Adrian Bradley
Events Liaison (exec) Carol Arnason
Website Supporters Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Alan Ramunas alan@kulutoys.com
Delivery Chief Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com

Development Committee

Coordinator (exec) Duncan Bury
Member (exec) Heather Pearl
Member (exec) Lynne Bankier
Member (exec) Jonathan Chaplan

Neighbourhood Watch

Coordinator Sarah Livermore sarah.livermore@hotmail.com
Community Police Cst. Dawn Neilly
Block Captian – Premier and Sunnymede Lynda Fancy
Block Captian – Clearview and Pontiac Michael Cheng

Neighbourhood Clean-up

Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Coordinator Ian Reid

Executive Resource information