The Community Association

CHAMPLAIN PARK COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (CPCA)
This is the official site for the CPCA
Champlain Statue, Nepean Point, Ottawa, Canada

The Executive officers:
Co-chair Lynne Bankier lynne_bankier@sympatico.ca
Co-chair Heather Pearl pearhea@aol.com
Vice-chair Jonathan Chaplan jonathan.chaplan@sympatico.ca
Fieldhouse Coordinator Laurie Fagan lfagan@magma.ca
Secretary Liz Gyalokay liz.gyalokay@sympatico.ca
Treasurer & Membership Coordinator Joan Dorsay joan.dorsay@rogers.com
Environment Committee Coordinator Nick Xenos xenosn@yahoo.com
Communications Committee Coordinator Adrian Bradley adrian.bradley@sympatico.ca
Member at Large Dennis Van Staalduinen dennisv@brandvelope.com
Development Committee Coordinator Duncan Bury la.db@sympatico.ca
Member at Large & FCA representative Roland Dorsay dorsay@rogers.com
Program Volunteer Coordinator Carol Arnason carol.arnason@ocsb.ca
Communications Committee:
Coordinator (exec) Adrian Bradley
Events Liaison (exec) Carol Arnason
Website Updates Alexander Smith agmsmith@ncf.ca
Delivery Chief Kelly Egan kegan@ottawacitizen.com
Twitter Jeanette Rule jeanette@begtodiffer.com
Development Committee:
Coordinator (exec) Duncan Bury
Member (exec) Heather Pearl
Member (exec) Lynne Bankier
Member (exec) Jonathan Chaplan
Neighbourhood Watch:
Coordinator Sarah Livermore sarah.livermore@hotmail.com
Community Police Cst. Dawn Neilly
Membership:
Membership Coordinator (exec) Joan Dorsay
Amy’s Corner Speaker Column:
Columnist Amy Kemptster Steele Amykempster@bell.net
Neighbourhood Clean-up:
Coordinator Andrea Murphy iandrea@magma.ca
Coordinator Ian Reid